If you have any questions or queries you'd like to raise with the committee, please contact any of the below committee members, or contact president Bradley Forbes on 0414 880 713 or email WesternSuburbsPresident@gmail.com


 PresidentBradley Forbes 
 Vice-PresidentTroy Bilich 

Samantha Barker

 SecretaryMenno Van Dyk 

 Immediate Past


David Morey 
 DirectorGraeme Chinnery 
 DirectorRussel Hillman 
 DirectorLuke Evans 
 DirectorPete Ryan 
 DirectorMark De Schwart
 DirectorSam Davis
 DirectorLachlan Hunn
 DirectorSam King 
 DirectorDavid Zeitsch 
 DirectorDavid Revill